Easy Books: Sasha and Masha

£5.00

A book for early reading with syllable division.
Utilises 22 letters of the Russian alphabet. Absent are vowels Я, Ю, Е, Ё; consonants Й, Х, Ц, Ч, Щ, as well as Ь and Ъ.
 

SKU: 9781911565666 Category:

“Easy Books” by Nina Romanova is a series of books written based on the principle of gradual text complexity. These are tales both simple and humorous, leaving no one, be it adults or children, untouched.

This collection of books is tailored for children embarking on the journey of reading in Russian while proficient in a second language. The presentation of this series takes into account the nuances of younger children’s age-specific perceptions, weaving storylines close to their hearts, evoking robust positive emotions, and nurturing the child’s motivation.

A mere 22 letters are all that’s needed to unlock this book’s contents. Within these pages, you won’t encounter the intricate vowel combinations Я, Ю, Е, Ё, nor will you find the consonants Й, Х, Ц, Ч, Щ; there’s no room for the soft sign or the hard sign.

In the first book, a mere 22 letters of the Russian alphabet take center stage, allowing your child to embark on their reading journey long before discovering all 33 letters. Instilling reading skills upon several acquainted letters from the get-go enables children to differentially grasp the Cyrillic and Latin alphabets with ease and speed, avoiding letter confusion. As your child delves into “Easy Books,” they won’t merely cement their reading skills, but they’ll also learn to take pleasure in engaging with the world of books.

This narrative is spun exclusively from the most fundamental of words.

Read with your child! Read and discuss! Read and let your imagination take flight!

 

ISBN 9781911565666

About the Author

Vika Tyazhelnikova graduated from M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University (MSU) and subsequently completed her postgraduate studies there. After moving to the United Kingdom, she taught the Russian language to children in London. In 2008, she founded the company LinguaPlay, which currently unites ten Russian language schools in London. Vika continues to lead speech and reading development classes, preparatory classes following the Russian school curriculum, as well as classes for preparing for the GCSE and A-level exams in Russian language. Under the pseudonym Nina Romanova, she writes books for children who are beginning to read in Russian.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 22 × 22 × 0.5 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Show only reviews in English (0)

Be the first to review “Easy Books: Sasha and Masha”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Простые книжки: Саша и Маша

$6.10

Книжка для первоначального чтения с разбивкой слов на слоги.
Используется 22 буквы русского алфавита. Отсутствуют гласные Я, Ю, Е, Ё; согласные Й, Х, Ц, Ч, Щ, а также Ь и Ъ.

Артикул: 9781911565666 Категория:

«Простые книжки» Нины Романовой — это серия книг, которые были написаны по принципу постепенного усложнения текста. Это простые и смешные истории, которые не оставляют равнодушными ни взрослых, ни детей.

Это серия книг для детей, начинающих читать на русском языке, и свободно владеющих вторым языком. Оформление серии учитывает особенности возрастного восприятия детей младшего возраста, близкий детям сюжет книг, вызывает сильные положительные эмоции и способствует мотивации ребенка.

Нужно знать всего 22 буквы, чтобы прочитать эту книжку. В этой книжке нет сложных для малыша сочетаний с гласными Я, Ю, Е, Ё, вы не встретите здесь согласных Й, Х, Ц, Ч, Щ, нет в ней ни мягкого, ни твердого знаков.

В первой книге используются 22 буквы русского алфавита, что дает ребенку возможность начать читать задолго до того, как он узнал все 33. Формирование навыков чтения сразу же на нескольких изученных буквах позволяет детям легче и быстрее дифференцировать кириллический и латинский алфавиты, не «путать» буквы. Читая Простые Книжки ваш ребенок не только закрепит навыки чтения, он научится получать удовольствие от общения с книгой.

Эта история складывается только из самых простых слов. Читайте с ребёнком! Читайте и обсуждайте! Читайте и фантазируйте!

ISBN 9781911565666

Об Авторе

Вика Тяжельникова закончила МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова и аспирантуру МГУ. После переезда в Великобританию преподает русский язык детям в Лондоне. В 2008 г. основала компанию LinguaPlay, которая в настоящий момент объединяет десять школ русского языка в Лондоне. Вика продолжает вести классы развития речи и обучения чтению, подготовительные классы по программе российской школы, а также классы по подготовке к экзамену GCSE и A-level по русскому языку. Под псевдонимом Нина Романова пишет книги для детей, начинающих читать на русском языке.

Детали

Вес 0.1 кг
Габариты 22 × 22 × 0.5 см

Обзоры

Отзывов пока нет.

Отображать только отзывы на Русский (0)

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Простые книжки: Саша и Маша”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Возможно вас заинтересует…