Easy Books: Olya and Kolya

(1 customer review)

£5.00

A book for early reading with syllable division. Vowels Ю, Е, Ё are absent; consonants Й, Х, Ц, Ч, Щ, as well as Ь and Ъ are also absent.
 

SKU: 9781911565673 Category:

Nina Romanova’s “Easy Books” comprises a series of books that have been created following a principle of gradually increasing text complexity. These are straightforward and humorous tales that engage both adults and children alike.

This book series is designed for children who are taking their first steps in reading in Russian while also being fluent in a second language. The design of the series takes into account the unique perceptions of younger children, with storylines that resonate closely with them, triggering powerful positive emotions and nurturing the child’s motivation.

You only need to know 23 letters to read this book. In the second book, we delve into learning combinations involving the letter Я. These combinations can be more challenging for young ones who are fluent in English. Teaching your child to correctly pronounce syllables consisting of soft consonants and the vowel Я as early as possible will prevent an English accent in their Russian language.

Instilling reading skills right from the start with several learned letters allows children to more easily and swiftly differentiate between the Cyrillic and Latin alphabets, without confusing letters. As your child reads “Easy Books”, they won’t just solidify their reading skills; they’ll also learn to find pleasure in engaging with books.

This story is written from the simplest of words.
Read with your child! Read and discuss! Read and let your imagination roam!

ISBN 9781911565673

About the Author

Vika Tyazhelnikova graduated from M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University (MSU) and subsequently completed her postgraduate studies there. After moving to the United Kingdom, she taught the Russian language to children in London. In 2008, she founded the company LinguaPlay, which currently unites ten Russian language schools in London. Vika continues to lead speech and reading development classes, preparatory classes following the Russian school curriculum, as well as classes for preparing for the GCSE and A-level exams in Russian language. Under the pseudonym Nina Romanova, she writes books for children who are beginning to read in Russian.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 22 × 22 × 0.5 cm

1 review for Easy Books: Olya and Kolya

  1. GB

    Аня Роулэнд

    Мой средний сын учился читать по этой книге. Очень крупный шрифт и нравятся иллюстрации очень. Замечательно, что есть специальные книги для билингвов.

Show only reviews in English (0)

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Простые книжки: Оля и Коля

(1 отзыв клиента)

$6.10

Книжка для первоначального чтения с разбивкой слов на слоги.  Отсутствуют гласные Ю, Е, Ё; согласные Й, Х, Ц, Ч, Щ, а также Ь и Ъ.

Артикул: 9781911565673 Категория:

«Простые книжки» Нины Романовой — это серия книг, которые были написаны по принципу постепенного усложнения текста. Это простые и смешные истории, которые не оставляют равнодушными ни взрослых, ни детей.

Это серия книг для детей, начинающих читать на русском языке, и свободно владеющих вторым языком. Оформление серии учитывает особенности возрастного восприятия детей младшего возраста, близкий детям сюжет книг, вызывает сильные положительные эмоции и способствует мотивации ребенка.

Нужно знать всего 23 буквы, чтобы прочитать эту книжку. Во второй книжке мы учимся читать сочетания с буквой Я. Эти сочетания сложнее даются малышам, свободно говорящим на английском языке. Научите ребенка правильно произносить слоги, состоящие из мягкого согласного и гласной Я как можно раньше, и у него не будет английского акцента в русском языке.

Формирование навыков чтения сразу же на нескольких изученных буквах позволяет детям легче и быстрее дифференцировать кириллический и латинский алфавиты, не «путать» буквы. Читая Простые Книжки ваш ребенок не только закрепит навыки чтения, он научится получать удовольствие от общения с книгой.

Эта история складывается только из самых простых слов. Читайте с ребёнком! Читайте и обсуждайте! Читайте и фантазируйте!

ISBN 9781911565673

Об авторе

Вика Тяжельникова закончила МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова и аспирантуру МГУ. После переезда в Великобританию преподает русский язык детям в Лондоне. В 2008 г. основала компанию LinguaPlay, которая в настоящий момент объединяет десять школ русского языка в Лондоне. Вика продолжает вести классы развития речи и обучения чтению, подготовительные классы по программе российской школы, а также классы по подготовке к экзамену GCSE и A-level по русскому языку. Под псевдонимом Нина Романова пишет книги для детей, начинающих читать на русском языке.

Детали

Вес 0.1 кг
Габариты 22 × 22 × 0.5 см

1 отзыв на Простые книжки: Оля и Коля

  1. GB

    Аня Роулэнд

    Мой средний сын учился читать по этой книге. Очень крупный шрифт и нравятся иллюстрации очень. Замечательно, что есть специальные книги для билингвов.

Отображать только отзывы на Русский (1)

Добавить отзыв

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Возможно вас заинтересует…