Easy Books: Kristina, Krosha and Kroha

$6.10

“Easy Books” is a series of books for children who are starting to read in the Russian language and are proficient in other languages.

In stock

SKU: 9781911565628 Category:

Dear parents,

Teaching a child to read is not difficult, but teaching them to love reading is a delicate and subtle matter. It’s important not only to teach the technique but also to help the child derive pleasure from reading. That’s precisely why we’ve come up with “Easy Books,” featuring captivating stories that resonate with children, along with vibrant illustrations that spark their curiosity, wonder, and delight.

How exciting it is to explore books and create stories together, even if the child isn’t reading yet! This is how the habit of holding a book, flipping through its pages, examining pictures, fantasising, and sharing stories is formed.

Your child can read this book independently if they already know how to read by syllables. In the sixth book, we learn to read words without breaking them into syllables, practicing combinations of consonant clusters. Sentences have become longer, and the text is more complex than in the previous books in the series.

Additionally, this book is useful for speech therapists and parents who are working with their child on the automatisation of the sounds [r] and [r’].

To help your child easily navigate this new stage of learning to read, we recommend:
• dividing words into syllables with vertical lines. For example, за|дре|мал
• placing a pencil dot above a consonant that stands next to another consonant
• asking the child to read the letter above which a dot is placed and then reading by syllables as usual
• you can mark syllables with arcs above or below

We sincerely hope that you will enjoy reading this story. And perhaps, you will come up with its continuation and send it to us? We will greatly look forward to that!

ISBN: 9781911565628

About the Author

Vika Tyazhelnikova graduated from M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University (MSU) and subsequently completed her postgraduate studies there. After moving to the United Kingdom, she taught the Russian language to children in London. In 2008, she founded the company LinguaPlay, which currently unites ten Russian language schools in London. Vika continues to lead speech and reading development classes, preparatory classes following the Russian school curriculum, as well as classes for preparing for the GCSE and A level exams in Russian language. Under the pseudonym Nina Romanova, she writes books for children who are beginning to read in Russian.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 21 × 21 × 0.5 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Show only reviews in English (0)

Be the first to review “Easy Books: Kristina, Krosha and Kroha”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Простые книжки: Кристина, Кроша и Кроха

£5.00

«Простые книжки» — это серия книг для детей, начинающих читать на русском языке и свободно владеющих другими языками.

В наличии

Артикул: 9781911565628 Категория:

Дорогие родители!

Научить ребенка читать несложно, но научить любить читать – дело тонкое и деликатное. Важно не только обучить технике, важно научить ребенка получать удовольствие от чтения. Именно для этого мы придумали «Простые книжки» с увлекательными историями, которые близки детям, и яркими иллюстрациями, вызывающими у ребенка любопытство, удивление и восторг.

Как интересно рассматривать книжки и придумывать вместе истории, даже если ребенок еще не читает! Так формируется привычка держать в руках книгу, перелистывать страницы, рассматривать картинки, фантазировать и рассказывать истории.

Эту книжку ваш ребенок может читать самостоятельно, если он уже умеет читать по слогам. В шестой книжке мы учимся читать слова без разбивки на слоги, сочетания со стечением согласных. Предложения стали длиннее, а текст сложнее, чем в предыдущих книгах серии.

Кроме того, эта книжка полезна логопедам и родителям, которые работают с ребенком над автоматизацией звуков [р] и [р’].

Чтобы ребенок легко справился с новым этапом в обучении чтению, мы рекомендуем:
• разделять слова на слоги вертикальными линиями. Например, за|дре|мал;
• ставить карандашом точку над согласной, которая стоит рядом с другой согласной;
• попросить ребенка прочитать букву, над которой стоит точка, а потом читать по слогам как
обычно;
• можно обозначить слоги дугами сверху или снизу.

Мы очень надеемся, что вам будет весело читать эту историю. А может быть, вы придумаете ее
продолжение и пришлете нам? Мы будем очень этого ждать!

ISBN 9781911565628

Об авторе

Вика Тяжельникова закончила МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова и аспирантуру МГУ. После переезда в Великобританию преподает русский язык детям в Лондоне. В 2008 г. основала компанию LinguaPlay, которая в настоящий момент объединяет десять школ русского языка в Лондоне. Вика продолжает вести классы развития речи и обучения чтению, подготовительные классы по программе российской школы, а также классы по подготовке к экзамену GCSE и A-level по русскому языку. Под псевдонимом Нина Романова пишет книги для детей, начинающих читать на русском языке.

Детали

Вес 0.1 кг
Габариты 21 × 21 × 0.5 см

Обзоры

Отзывов пока нет.

Отображать только отзывы на Русский (0)

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Простые книжки: Кристина, Кроша и Кроха”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *